Copyright 2011 ACE-DHH   Chad E. Smith & Sherry Ernsberger, Webmasters
csmith17@twu.edu
President-Elect
Karen Kritzer
Kent State University
kkritzer@kent.edu
President
Sarah Ammerman
UT Health Science Center
San Antonio, TX
Ammerman@uthscsa.edu
Past-President
Mark Rust
McDaniel College
Westminster, MD
mrust@mcdaniel.edu
Treasurer
Sara Schley
NTID
Rochester, NY
sxsdor@ntid.rit.edu

Secretary
Julie Delkamiller
University of Nebraska -
Omaha
Omaha, NE
jdelkamiller@unomaha.edu
Publications
Maribeth Lartz
Illinois State University
Normal, IL
mnlartz@ilstu.edu
 
Awards
Jennifer Beal-Alvarez
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA
jbalvarez@valdosta.edu
Membership
Lon Kuntze
Gallaudet University
Washington, DC
marlon.kuntze@gallaudet.edu
 
CED Representative
Debbie Haydon
Eastern Kentucky University
Lexington, KY
debbie.haydon@eku.edu
CED Representative
Deb Stryker
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA
dstryker@bloomu.edu
ACE-DHH Conference
Planning Advisor
Chad E. Smith
Texas Woman's University
Denton, Texas
csmith17@twu.edu
GOVERNANCE