Copyright 2011 ACE-DHH   Chad E. Smith & Sherry Ernsberger, Webmasters
csmith17@twu.edu
President-Elect
Joanna E. Cannon
University of British
Columbia
joanna.cannon@ubc.ca
President
Karen Kritzer
Kent State University

Kent, OH

kkritzer@kent.edu
Past-President
Sarah Ammerman
UT Health Science Center
San Antonio, TX
Ammerman@uthscsa.edu
Treasurer
Sara Schley
NTID
Rochester, NY
sxsdor@ntid.rit.edu

Secretary
Julie Delkamiller
University of Nebraska -
Omaha
Omaha, NE
jdelkamiller@unomaha.edu
Publications
Kate Reynolds
University of New Orleans
 
Awards
Jennifer Beal-Alvarez
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA
jbalvarez@valdosta.edu
Membership
Lon Kuntze
Gallaudet University
Washington, DC
marlon.kuntze@gallaudet.edu
 
CED Representative
Deb Stryker
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA
dstryker@bloomu.edu
CED Representative
Pam Luft
Kent State University

Kent, OH

pluft@kent.edu
ACE-DHH Conference
Planning Advisor
Chad E. Smith
Texas Woman's University
Denton, Texas
csmith17@twu.edu
GOVERNANCE